Sutter Care At Home Thrift Store- Rohnert Park

Sutter Care At Home Thrift Store in Rohnert Park, CA6350 Commerce Boulevard,  Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Phone: 707.588.8015

Hours: 10:00am – 6:00pm, Monday – Saturday; 11:00am – 5:00pm SundayPreviously Loved Household Items at Sutter Care At Home Thrift Store in Rohnert Park, CA

A cute little store located in a Safeway strip mall – this thrift store is jam-packed with all kinds of stuff! I was amazed at how many different kinds of things they had here: When you first walk in, you’ll find mostly household goodies, some furniture and wall art. Towards the back they have shelves of books, linens and craft items.

In an adjoining room, you’ll find a few long aisles of men’s, women’s and children’s clothing. I was impressed with the amount of vintage women’s dresses they had! Although I walked out empty handed on my trip there, I know that the next time I visit that won’t be the case 🙂

 

